Adnan Khan Head Of Transport Operations

Adnan Khan
Head Of Transport Operations
8801670232908
adnan.khan@shohoz.com

Ahmed Sajid

Ahmad Sajid
Director-Marketing
8801313096364
ahmad.sajid@shohoz.com

Mohammad Amenul Islam

Mohammad Amenul Islam
Assistant Manager- Ride Operations
8801711085559
amenul.islam@shohoz.com

Blank

K. M. Shajid Mahmud
Assistant Manager- Ride Operations
8801670968957
shajid.mahmud@shohoz.com

Mahroos Choudhury

Mahroos Choudhury
Sr. Business Analyst
8801717402334
mahroos.choudhury@shohoz.com

Blank

Ashif Ali
Manager, Contact Center
8801912986871
ashif.ali@shohoz.com